Summer Shopping

So about this time , circa 4 years ago  I would be writing my shopping list in preparation for my yearly summer sojourn. I haven’t taken that trip in a while and boy do I miss it. I would spend over a month making my shopping list often complete with pictures and store suggestions of where to purchase these things. I was a very organized young girl. Sue me. I still make lists for everything and I’m pretty sure I have at least three different shopping lists stored in my Keep account. I’ve been strolling through my favourite blogs and fashion sites for inspiration in light of the impending (is it here already?)summer season.

Here’s a list of 10 things I would love to add to my wardrobe :

Copy of Borders..jpg

Here are a few outfits I’ve created around these pieces , much of which I do not own. (who does this??) 

 

How often do you shop? Do you go through your current wardrobe and write lists before big shopping trips? I’d like to know.

 

Love and Light,
Rushell

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

