Clarity

Borders. (4).jpgIf the first week of 2016 is any indication of how the year will progress I am even more excited to experience its’ unfolding. I feel like I’ve been able to get some clarity and that’s something I really need right now. I feel pulled in so many different directions that I just need some time to myself to really process and do some introspection. That’s one of the things I want to do more of this year , not just spending time alone but spending time with my thoughts  , doing more writing and just trying to clear my head space as often as possible.

I’ve been looking through some more journaling and writing challenges.  I will share any interesting ones I come by.

I haven’t been as diligent with my personal writing as I want to be so I hope to work on that this weekend.

Happy Friday and Bon Weekend!

Love and Light,
Rushell

 

Leave a Reply

