101 Things in 1001 Days – Update

Borders. (2)

 

It’s been about 6 months since I started my 101 Things List and I’m proud to say that I’ve been doing a decent job and making the things on the list happen. I am quite amazed at all the things I want to do and how great it feels when I am able to do them. A goal without a plan is just a dream right? I’ve been more actively searching out new opportunities and also working on becoming more open to new experiences  instead of allowing fear to guide me. The more I think about it the more I realize that life isn’t linear for everyone and that is okay. Life is spherical , it happens in all directions , all at once and is so full of surprises because you never know which direction will take you where you need to go.  I try to visit the list often so I’m constantly reminded of my progress  and I keep updating and refining the list.

Here’s a few of the things I’ve been able to complete so far:
Tisk

I’ve also attended 1 out of 3 networking events , 1 out of 3 road trips and  I’ve completed about 15 out of the 50 books on the Pop Sugar reading challenge. Not bad right?

Love and light,
Rushell

One thought on “101 Things in 1001 Days – Update

Leave a Reply

