Summer Living

It seems like just yesterday that summer vacation consisted of a whole three months away from school consisting of parties , linkups , summer jobs and definitely some travel. Fast forward to present day summer means nothing but increased temperatures , less traffic and  more crowded public places.  Gone are the days of three month breaks , a 3 day break would be a godsend.  Summer vacation now feels like a myth , something I once experienced but I am no longer sure it really exists.

All that being said I have applied for my vacation days (like a real adult) and I am actively planning for and anticipating my days off.  I will be spending my time away from the city and my regular hustle , just relaxing and centering my spirit.

Check out my inspiration board for the trip :

Representation (6)

 

Love and light,
Rushell

3 thoughts on “Summer Living

Leave a Reply

