What’s in your bag…stays in your bag….

Borders. (7)

I have always enjoyed reading and watching “what’s in your bag” features  , maybe it has something to do with my endless curiosity but I’m just always intrigued at what people are able to pack into their bags , purses and wallets. Personally I love big bags , I have a little touch of paranoia so I like to be prepared for the most random things so at any time my bag will have snacks , safety pins and a whole first aid kit. I am however learning to like smaller bags because as Diane von Furstenberg once said “If you pack lightly , you live lightly”.

My dear friend Anna volunteered to do this feature for me so check out her bag and the contents. She also was kind enough to answer a few questions for me.

mosaic19d6dd95f18025641ebc5fbf02edb4a82c6db066 mosaica93911e792d08b22d6ad285d5127a68218ea9721

Name: Anna-Lee Bartley

Age: 20

 Job: Recent College Grad/Intern

Favourite part of your job: I like learning about marketing and I love the level of interaction I have with my co-workers everyday feels productive but fun!

Office dress code:  Keep it modest and not too distracting but show personality with accessories and bold prints and colors where suitable.

 Your personal style in a few words: I keep it simple and classy!

What’s the most random thing in your bag? :  Sometimes I have toys, I’m close to my younger cousins and it helps to keep them occupied.

 What is always in your bag? : My moisturizer (Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel) , EOS Lipbalm, Purse (Vera Bradley) and my cell phone charger!

On the weekends you can be found: with my family, or at the beach

Where do you want to be in 5 years? :  In 5 years I hope to be a marketing and branding mogul, consulting with persons and businesses to make them more profitable and engaging! I would also like to travel, see the world and eat all the greatest cuisine I can, Food is very important!

Hope you enjoyed this feature , I hope to do a mens edition in the coming weeks and I may even feature my own bag.

Love and light,
Rushell

One thought on “What’s in your bag…stays in your bag….

Leave a Reply

