Just a few things that tickled my fancy…

 

Borders. (8)There is something about fashion and style that has always called to me. The fact that clothes can be a symbol of personal expression , emotions , age and a myriad of other factors has always appealed to me and I have always been fond of using them to express who I felt like being that day , that week or that year. Style for me has always been personal and constantly evolving. It is in many ways a journey and one that continues to inspire and excite me.

mosaice05a89a0a6dab7c32ed192fd665bcf76910dfb1f

 

Love and light ,

Rushell

2 thoughts on “Just a few things that tickled my fancy…

Leave a Reply

